Remember the Fallen

I have so much to blog about and catch y’all up on but I will at a later date. Today is a day for remembering our fallen service men and women who paid the ultimate sacrifice for the freedom we have today. They gave their lives. We are truly thankful and appreciate your dedication and loyalty to your country. We will never forget photo FB_IMG_1432392332362_zpsxnn6ujrk.jpg photo FB_IMG_1432313186307_zpsy16bp2xy.jpg photo FB_IMG_1432392369235_zpsr69aje45.jpg photo FB_IMG_1432391521528_zpsxr3t8nwx.jpg photo FB_IMG_1432390622410_zps1vhrkgh1.jpg

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment