Happy Birthday My Love

 photo IMG_20160806_094147_zpszlu2w7td.jpg  photo IMG_20160806_094049_zpsgg5pfelq.jpg  photo IMG_20160806_094136_zpsvbwb4jtt.jpg  photo IMG_20160806_094036_zpsz2dmrfi7.jpg
Happy Birthday My Love
Today my post is totally dedicated to my sweetheart David Dixon who was born on this day 45 years ago. God created a special gift when he made him. Trust me when I say he is very unique in his own special way. If anybody knows him you know what I’m talking about. I’m very blessed to have this man as my husband and the father of my children. He is compassionate, loyal, dedicated, devoted, honest. (yep, he’s getting the big head about now). This man can do anything he sets his mind to. If he wants to do something, he will do what it takes to get it done. If he’s not for sure about something, he will find it out. He has a determination that I can’t explain. He goes above and beyond to accomplish goals he sets for himself. That is the Marine in him coming out. There is no such thing as an ex-Marine.
I could go on and on and brag because that’s my God given right of a proud wife. I will stand beside this man and up for him til the day I die. You mess with him and you deal with Little Momma. I am one truly blessed wife that God chose me to spend my life with. I do not know what I did to deserve such a good man. This man lives his life for me and our boys and everything he does he does it for us. All his sacrifices are not in vain cause we never take him for granted. I am in awe of his love for us. Besides God and my Momma no one has ever loved me as much. If our kids turn out half as good as the man he is I will be one proud momma. Happy Birthday my Love and I hope you have an awesome day. Love, one proud wife and your boys photo IMG_20160806_094125_zpstytqkim9.jpg photo IMG_20160806_094101_zpsxrwu0b3o.jpg photo IMG_20160806_094112_zpsjdwgrnah.jpg

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

