Football Football Football

I’m so loving me some football right now. I love love love watching my boys play. Win or loose I just love watching them do their best. Dallas’ team had Homecoming this week. I was so proud when I found out he was going to do the opening prayer and his friend did the Pledge. Yes, I cried. They practiced hard all week and Dallas wanted me to even come to practice and video tape him. lol  photo PhotoGrid_1442886247816_zpse2oinkgj.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1443132372317_zpsnamwwn6u.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1443208521983_zpsaxj0r0r5.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1443208620683_zpsinhclest.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1443208669627_zpse8hpy8ly.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1443208743476_zpshn74yxna.jpg I am so glad they won. He is such my goofy boy.

The next night Dakotas game. It was so tough. This team was all over us all night like they studied us and we just couldnt get anywhere. Oh well, still love watching my boy. photo PhotoGrid_1443277821622_zpswuy7erzi.jpg

Dakota went home with a bunch of the boys to a friends house and they camped out. I think they stayed up all night, cause when he got home this morning he went to bed. lol

Dallas is still rocking with karate. He has one game left and then he will get back to it full time. We had weapons night and oh boy it was swords. Look out. No, they really do good. photo PhotoGrid_1443208396647_zpsvnv81pew.jpg

Tonight is just chilling. Were gonna have pizza and movie night with some of their friends.  Of course right now Im watching my team……ROLL TIDE ROLL.

Hope everyone has a blessed night.

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

