Nice weather

The past couple of days Ive just been enjoying the weather we’ve been having.  All my rose bushes are blooming and I have already got to cut a few off. First fresh cut flowers of the season.  photo IMG_20150504_120740_454-1_zpsasz2lvx0.jpg Ive been enjoying my view in my front yard and watching the birds and hearing them sing and listening to my wind chimes blow in the wind…sorry…I was reminiscing. All the windows have been open too. I absolutely love warm weather….after all I was born in July. My honey does love his roses and all Ive been able to do is send him pics so he can enjoy them too.

Chey has been loving the warm weather too because all the birds.  photo IMG_20150503_164358_291_zps24tmvn5x.jpg “Here birdie birdie. Come down here so that I may fill my belly and count my blessings.” Chey! leave my birds alone!
Dakota was working with Tex today rejumping ditches. Hes doing much better and didn’t fall off today. 🙂
The other night I had the opportunity of capturing this image of the moon, Stars and Stripes. Thought you might enjoy.
 photo IMG_20150502_215441_584_zpssc0ixuyx.jpg God Bless America from 4D FARMS.

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

