That was scary

Wow. That was scary. Im sorry if you tried to get to my blog and read and you got a notice saying my blog was no longer available or suspended. I contacted wordpress and my blog was flagged for something about their anti spam controls. They told me how to fix it and ill be doing that. Boy ive been racking my brain for the past few nights trying to figure out what in the world i could have put on here that would be offensive or vulgar in any way. Yall know im not that way and would never do that.  If yall ever see anything offensive on my blog or my facebook page and you really dont think it was me and ive not momentarily lost my mind please please let me know so i can fix it and defend myself and investigate. There are alot of hackers and spammers out there and you can find and report them. Ill be upping the security on my blog. Once again please let me know if yall ever see anything that yall dont think i would put on here. Yall should know me by now. Any wordpress users out there…..let me know how to set some of my settings on my blog. Im still learning wordpress and any help will be appreciated.

Thank yall so much for understanding and sorry for the interruption.

Have a blessed day.

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

