Staying on top of things

Well, Ive managed to stay on top of things for a while.

Dallas and I had some more pampering to do the other day with the girls. Had to vaccinate upcoming moms and trim some more hooves and worm. It was a nice day and we were all looking for some projects to do outside. photo PhotoGrid_1391284909070_zps70t7repm.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1391285044205_zpslwdzhgp1.jpg

School was called off again today because of incliment weather. But we didnt get anything. It was freezing rain last night but the roads were not bothered. It was probably a good thing because Sister Baby came and spent the night with us. I do not have the energy I really need to keep up with this girl. She kicked my tail today as far as energy is concerned. I need about 15 energy barsl Im exhausted.  photo PhotoGrid_1391457514649_zpsimgw8avy.jpg  photo PhotoGrid_1391459485573_zpsvp9tsiop.jpg

She did a good job and they tasted awesome. We had hamburgers and onion rings for supper.

Theres probably more I need to post but literally Im so tired I cant think straight at the moment. lol

Hope everyone stays warm and has a blessed day.

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

