I appreciate your prayers

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 First Id like to say, I appreciate your prayers so much. We have been under some trials and hard times since Oct. of last year. Its been so long since I have gotten to post anything. I thank each and every one of you for being patient, now I can explain everything. Warning: this will be a long post so I would advise you to get something to drink and go potty and come back and get comfortable. I want to take you back to the beginning and catch you up to today. You might want some kleenex some is hard for me to write. Just bear with me. I want categorize anything because it would be too confusing. I will just take one day at a time.par
par
First, Id like to let the cat out oaf the bag about our "project". Since May of last year dear husband has been wanting to see about getting another house for us. He spent countless hours on the internet looking at houses. He is the kind of person that will not stop til he finds it. In previous posts Id give you pics of little hints of our project. Well, here it is:2013-02-17_07-25-19_353 2013-02-17_07-25-08_616 2013-02-17_07-27-25_649 2013-02-17_07-27-31_533par
par
It is not finished yet they still have to finish putting it together and cleaning up. I just couldnt wait any longer.par
par
We found this one in Alabama and we drove one day to see it and take pics. Better pics are on my other camera that is still packed up.par
par
Back in Oct of last year we started the paperwork process. Let me tell you…..it takes forever. Everyday, every week, every month we would check progress. Everytime we turned around they would call and want more papers…..UUGGHH!!!!!!! Seriously, we were about ready to give up and just say forget it. David kept telling them he was fixing to have to go out of town to work. That didnt nudge them any.par
par
In the mean time of waiting we celebrated Christmas. David was very upset that we were not in our new home and celebrating Christmas in it with a fireplace. Ah, yes it has a fireplace. I tried to make him relax more and just enjoy the holidays. We did enjoy them with family and friends. I do have pics on my camera which is packed up.par
par
We celebrated the new year in but still disappointed we still were not in our new home. Well, while waiting, the men had a duck hunting trip that they have been waiting on for a year. Expecially Dakota. All this time were not sure when David is going to have to leave. He could get a phone call at any minute. The day that they are packing for their big trip, Joe Joe had her babies. When I went to feed that morning, she was showing signs. I put her in the stall. I went back up to house to help them pack and leave. David kept asking me if they should stay and help, I kept telling them no because I did not want them to miss this trip. I would never hear the end of it. They fianlly got all loaded up and left.par
par
I went back down to barn to check on Joe Joe. She has had four. She didnt have any trouble delivering but she has never had that many before and they were all small. It was getting terribly cold outside. I kept hearing something else outside the barn. I walk around and I hear babies. Ill be dog gone if Sugar didnt have her babies too but outside in the cold. My kidding season has started out with a bang. I hurriedly clean out the feed stall and turn it into a kidding pen. Babies are getting cold and I dont have heat in my barn. At this time Im saying a few choice things in my mind about Bucky who kept jumping the fence back in Aug and starting my breeding season too early.par
par
Things are happening so fast, I didnt have my camera at the time. Im too busy trying to get babies dry and warm. I tried my best to stay in the barn but I was freezing to death. Then I went and got my truck and thought Id stay in it and cover up. Well that didnt work either. I was so cold I could not stand it, I started hurting. I had to go to house. I had the idea of getting all the babies and bring them in the house. I was worried about it being bitterly cold.. I closed the barn door and went up to house. I respected my husbands decision of his rule..NO ANIMALS IN THE HOUSE.par
par
Next morning I went down to barn to just fave tragedy. Joe Joes babies were gone….and one of Sugars. I lost them to Hypothermia. I am kicking myself in the you know what for not getting those babies in the house. But I was still honoring my husbands decision at a cost. He called home and wanted to know how things were going. I told him I just had to bury five babies. He felt really bad. I told him next time in an emergency I WOULD be taking babies inside. I did not hear any objections from him. He understood and he apologized.par
par
Despite my being upset, I want to hear about their trip. He text me some pics. Susie got to go on this trip. They reached their destination and got settled into their room. Yep she got the bed.Look at Susie girl up in that bed. She's gonna work hard tomorrow retrieving all them ducks.par
par
She kind of rooted everyone out for her passing gas all night or licking herself. She can hang with the big boys thats for sure. Dakota ended up sleeping with daddy and was like an octopus all night. Daddy said never again. He got elbowed in the eye and throat a few times and kicked. They told me all about their trip. Dallas likes it except for the getting cold part. They had to walk to their blinds and tote all their gear. Needless to say Dallas didnt stay dry. He went through six pair of gloves the first day. After a few times of retrieving, Susie just stopped. She did not want to do it any more. Well this made daddy mad. He took her to the truck and put her in there. Of course she pouted. Later he found out why she stopped. He saw something on her nose. She had been bitten by a duck. Well that explains it. Bless her heart. Then Dallas gets upset because daddy gives all the ducks away. Now let me explain, Dallas works hard for what he gets and he worked hard for these ducks not to mention he froze his uhhuh off and daddy didnt help any. Daddy let a man have them in return for him letting us keep all the geese they killed during goose opening. Dallas just didnt understand, he was already planning a menu. Bless his heart. Here is the rest of the pics.par
Da boys on their duck hunting trip. I'm glad their having a good time. 281par
par
Well, in the meantime back home, Joe Joe is mourning over the loss of hers and Sugars one baby is thriving. So I have a bright idea.. Sugar didnt produce a big udder like her momma so I tried something. I killed two birds with one stone. In order to make sure BoBo (dallas named him already) got his good share of milk and to help Joe Joes feeling of wanting to nurse something……I would get her on the stand and sneak BoBo up under her. At first she didnt want to because they know their babies by smell. After a few time of this she accepted him and wholah..hes the biggest boy on the block…Let me show you…B0Bo then..What's that you eating momma? I think I found a way to help Joe Joe's feelings over the loss of her babies. She is letting her great grandson nurse. This is sugars baby. Now ain't that sweet. Everybody wants Joe Joe's milk. Dallas with one of sugars babies. He has already named it. I told him not to do that. Dallas is trying so hard to learn to milk. BoBo Gina here is one I made a long time ago. I had to alter it a bunch but it turned out fine. You have to capture this little dude in order to get a pic then you better be quick. 2013-01-10_09-10-42_431 BoBo now: 2013-02-15_08-30-12_263par
par
That little joker is so big cause he was nursing off two moms. His greatgrandma and his momma. Dallas is kind of partial to him.par
par
Well, time goes on and it is time for daddy to go out of town. The phone call he was waiting on. We knew it was coming but we werent ready for him to leave. He leaves mad and upset for one thing because we still dont have our house stupid paperwork. I forgot to mention we sold our house back in late Oct. and the new owners are being patient waiting on us to get our house. But I think they are beginning to get impatient.par
par
A few days after, I go down to barn and feed. I notice Miracle. I have watched this girl for 5 months and no signs of pregnancy so I said Oh well, well just try again next yr. I look carefully at her and to my amazement she is forming an udder. That little sneak. She was pregnant this whole time.par
par
The next day, she was showing signs of today is the day. I quickly cleaned and prepared the stall. Got her in there and waited. Finally, a break in the weather and its warmer.My miracle is gonna have babies sometime today I think. She went from not pregnant to pregnant overnight. She never showed any signs til the end.par
par
Now its getting closer Any minute now Thirty minutes later she has a doe and we got it dry and a sweater on it just in case. That baby was up and nursing withing thirty more minutes. Its a girl and she looks just like her mom same sweater her momma wore. Me and Dallas have decided to name her Surprise. Cause that's what she was. She is one strong girl. Not even 30 min old and standing and nursing. Surprise has fell in love with Dallas. She loves his ear. Dallas is hooked. and giving kisses. Dallas has been a big help. At first she didnt know what to do with her udder and I had to show her. No problem now.par
par
David is gone for a few days and wouldnt you know it, they want us to sign papers now….Boy did he let them have it. He said he wouldnt be able to til Feb. So they had plenty of time to get things ready.And they cant get our house moved to our property til papers are signed. David is seething by now. He is stressed out and angry. He is not sleeping.par
par
In amongst all the chaos: during an ice storm: I have two girls ready to give birth. Once again two stalls ready. Princess has a healthy big boy first that morning. 2013-01-17_10-14-59_185 Dallas names him Annakin. Good Job. She remembered everything I taught her last year. Now it is evening and I see Ginger is going to go that night.par
par
Im with her in her stall and she has three little bucks. I know I dont have much time and its bitterly cold outside again. I do not want to loose anymore. I finally have heat this time (my heater was being borrowed the first kidding session). I notice two babies are having trouble walking. After a while of working with them. I get one up and better. But the littlest one is still on his side kicking. He was born breech and this may have been the result of his legs not wanting to work right. I make sure the other two are up and nursing, but this little guy is having trouble. So I do what I said I was going to do the last time. I scoop baby up and take it to the house. I get a tub ready for a bed, a heating pad and some warm colostrum. I cant get him to eat, but I get him warm and regulate his body temp. The waiting game begins and I pray. He sleeps beside me that night. He whines a few times and I put my hand down and rub him and he goes right back to sleep. I guess he just needed to know he was not alone. The next morning, I still cant get him to eat, maybe a few ounces. I work with him all day and next day to get him to walking.2013-01-17_17-18-17_492 He is trying so hard. He is a trooper. He is a survivor; and Im getting slowly attachedThis little guy is a strong survivor. He follows me around everywhere and he knows who has his milk for him cause when he sees me coming he runs right for me calling me ma ma ma. Bless it. Thank you for saving my life......your very welcome.par
par
After a few days he is walking better and I think its time to take him back to momma and brothers that Dallas has named Obiwan and Luke. This little guy is named Hans. get the pic now…..Star Wars. Here is his brothers.Two of gingers babies. The other is with me til he can walk better. We almost lost him. He does really good with them but Momma is having trouble accepting him. So I knew he would not get his share of milk. So I bottle feed him. This little guy went from not able to walk at all to being the fastest runner in the whole herd. He would literally chase us down on the four wheeler and even in my truck. He was my companion when doing chores and followed me everywhere. I could not hardly move for him being under my feet. Bless him.2013-01-24_08-40-02_510 This is my little shadow. He follows me everywhere literary. He's trying his best to worm his way in my heart....I think he's winning.par
par
In the mean time, while momma is watching Hans and he is doing good, the new owners of our home is now wanting to get their house asap. So guess what. We have to start packing. Everyday while Dakota was at school, and Dallas did school, I packed up stuff. I would wait til Dakota got home from school and we would load our trailer and take it to our storage building out back. Then we would unload. We did this every day for a week. I was so wore out and so was Dakota. I used his strength alot. He went to school a few days with a back ache. We even loaded and unloaded two freezers by ourselves. I was too prideful to ask for help. I will not be when it is time to get them out. I was so nervous and sick to my stomach everyday, because I did not think I was going to be done in time. I was a nervous wreck because I knew my husband was depending one me. Now, David is in Kansas worrying his head off because his wife and children are getting disoriented. This does not help his sleep any. In the midst of all this we pause to celebrate Dallas birthday. 10 yrs old. I could not do a colague of pics on here and facebook like I did Dakota, because I had already packed up photo albums and the desktop computer. We didnt get to go where we had planned to take him for his bday but he was a trooper. We will have to make it up to him. Time has just not been on our side for a while. David has never missed a bday. This was adding to his stress. But He called the day of his bday and wanted to talk to him while he opened his gifts so he could be a part of it.par
2013-01-26_08-27-52_519 2013-01-26_08-40-23_751 2013-01-26_08-45-47_5 2013-01-26_09-00-32_771par
We get everything done and it comes down to the last day and we pack stuff to take to Nanny’s (my mother in law). She is greatful to be having company because she gets lonely sometimes. I was loving the good meals everynight. Me and Dallas drive over every morning and do the chores after we dropped Dakota off at school. Every one is fine and doing good.Babies and mommas are doing good and learning. 2013-01-21_09-49-33_154 2013-01-14_11-03-11_336 2013-01-14_11-03-04_162par
par
The movers come and take our home off the property. It looks bare. A few days later we get some progress on our lot where our new house will be. They came and poured the concrete peers.2013-01-29_10-19-33_324 2013-01-29_14-34-32_757 This makes David feel somewhat better.par
par
Well we get settled in a routine after a few days. Almost a week. Then all the sudden our world gets turned upside down. We knew a storm was coming from across the west in AR. It is getting worse outside so we keep an eye on the news. Well, around midnight they stop announcing it in our area and the news goes off. At 1am I wake up and have to go to the bathroom. All I see is just a few lightning strikes and its quiet. I lie back down and Im just before dozing off. Suddenly my phone siren goes off…… I get up and looking around, I hear a loud bang and crash in the bathroom, awful roaring and wind howling…I head toward the crash, I knew what it was..a tree had fell into the bathroom and wind hit me in my face and then the wind caught my attention again…pressure is building in my ears…..I know…..TORNADO…. I start screaming to wake everyone up and get to safety. Dakota meets me in the living room, Dallas is not far behind…Grandmother comes….then….Im yelling for Nanny…nothing….again I scream Nanny…Oh God that tree has come in on her bedroom too and crushed her was my first thought…..One more time I scream…Nanny.finally a response…..Im coming…I was getting my shoes she said. Oh My Goodness…We get in the living room and huddle together praying. It went as fast as it came. In about 5 minutes it was over. We are thanking God. We let it settle down and then we commense to walking outside to see if we could see anything and check on neighbors. It is now 2am. We walk outside and the first responders are there at the door. I tell him we are all fine just shook up and I tell him to check on Ms. Agnew across the street. We did now know if she was at home 0r with her daughter for the night. She is Nannies friend and they are in their 80’s. They knocked and knocked and even went around and tried other doors and windows. No response. So we decide she is with her daughter safe. We start out into the front yard. OMG!!!!!!! I look to my left and a 200 year old oak tree thousands of pounds has landed right on grandmother and my vehicles. Crushed them flat as a pancake. We could not make out much but thats all we could see at the moment. It is still dark. We decide to go back in since we cant see anything. All power is off. Trees are everywhere. People cant get down the road. We decide to go back inside. We find lanterns and flashlights. Then David calls. Crap…thats all I need is to have him worried and stressed out more. His alarm had went off on his phone same time mine did..its an app we have on our phone. He knew we were having a tornado. I can just imagine how he felt. No, I know exactly how he felt..helpless. I tell him we are all ok and we are safe. But not my truck. He said forget the truck can be replaced, his family cant.As soon as he calms down and knows everything is ok, he hangs up. We start hearing bulldozers and chain saws. We know that now trees are down everywhere. We still cant see any thing else. Then I hear screaming and crying…it is Tina….davids sister coming through the pasture checking on Nanny. I meet her at the door and tell her everything is fine. Nanny is ok. We start looking around the house inside. Tree in bathroom crushes roof. Finally we just try to get some kind of rest til daybreak. Dallas finally lies down somewhere, and I get on couch and fall asleep.par
par
In the morning we get out. OMG!!!! destruction everywhere..power lines all in road, buildings torn down and spread for miles….pieces from neighbors homes in our yard….debris everywhere….and my truck..2013-01-30_07-51-40_471 2013-01-30_07-50-28_601 2013-01-30_07-50-08_200 We walk around more outside 2013-01-30_07-53-08_830 2013-01-30_07-52-40_685 2013-01-30_07-53-26_920 2013-01-30_07-53-26_920par
par
One crash…four trees went down. We walk more outside and low and behold Ms. Agnew comes out of her house wanting to know what happened Praise the Lord she was not hurt. She slept through the whole thing. She said she had taken her hearing aids out. I told her to start sleeping in them. I told her if anything like this happened again, i was busting a window out and checking and I would pay to replace it.par
par
Bulldozers are still running and I heard chain saws all night, trying to cut back trees so they could open the road. We get out and walk down the road to check on neighbors. Thank God not one scratch on anybody. For the next few days clean up began for every one. People were calling insurance companies. David had already beat me calling our insurance. He felt as though he had to do something to make him useful. You see David tries to be my Superman for his family. He was beating himself up for not being there to take care of us. He is my Superman by the way.par
par
Two different crews try to get that tree off my truck for two days. I have never been so proud of my boys than I was those days. They would get outside from sun up to sun down helping clean up and cut trees. They took care of the women.2013-02-01_11-10-08_537 Some more awesome workers. We didn't realize how big that tree was til you start cutting and trying to pull it off with a truck thanks Jason Monty and dakota Its very nice when a 10 yr old and 7 yr old helps pull tree limbs and logs out of the yard. Thanks Dallas and mason. 2013-01-31_17-45-52_633par
par
I thought the last pic was kind of humorous because I had the best battery ever. Everynight my brake lights came on. they must have been stuck. This is my truck after tree was gotten off..2013-02-02_13-20-58_90 Thus is my truck with tree removed. Fancy ain't it. 2013-02-02_15-16-09_441par
par
In amongst all the turmoil the boys still found time to play,.My boys can still have fun in times of troublepar
par
Needless to say we still had to obtain some normalacy and go do our chores at the house everyday. So far every one is still doing fine. Babies are fine.par
par
We have to start going down to Tinas house to take showers. Her house didnt get much damage. Just tree down. So she had heat and shower.par
par
One morning, we get up and go take showers at Tina’s and left and went back up to Nannies to see what all we could do. That evening we went back to house to do evening chores and here comes Dakota and Jason to get us. Dakota came down to pasture and was rushing me and was rude.He kept saying Momma you need to get in the car now and lets go…he just kept on and on. I was getting perturbed. Finally, we got in the car and I told him he better explain himself. He told me I would find out as soon as we got back to Nannies. He could not tell me. He just said that something has happened. First I thought was David. I got upset and told him I was not going anywhere until he told me what was wrong. He said Mom,….you know that wreck in Bethel that everyone was talking about earlier today… I said yea…and he said…. Mom it was Aunt Tina and Jerry. My heart went into overdrive. I got to nannies as fast as my borrowed car would go. On the way I kept asking questions…he hesitated to answer finally I asked him how Tina was……no answer……Finally I said…. Dakota did she make it..He hung his head……Oh God I said……we got to Nannies and I ran into check on Nanny. Some of the family was already there the rest was on their way. They had to call Whitney, which is her daughter that lives in MO. They tell her there has been an accident but thats all and that shes at the hospital. They chose to tell her the rest when she arrived. Just then, David calls at his normal time. OH No not now I thought. Not this…..I answered and I could not talk. I told him to hang on a minute while I gathered my thoughts as to how to tell him……I couldnt…. I did not know how to…..God forgive me but I could not tell him this news. I had to give the phone to one of his older sisters. She told him. For a minute there was silence then click. He hung up. Right then her husband was on the internet trying to get him the first flight out. Then my text alert went off on my phone. It was him. He text…I will be home around 5am in the morning. I told Jerry never mind on the ticket, he has cut out driving. NOOOOOO!!!!!! I was so scared for him to drive. I did not know his mentality. I begged him not to drive. He insisted. I stayed up praying all night. I would doze for a little while and then wake up praying again. I prayed him home. I was awake at 5am. No David…a few more minutes……No David. Im worried by this time. 6am I test him….where ru….he text back…..im on the hill just watching over yall…my heart does a flip flop. He said he just set on the hill thanking God that we were ok from the storm and just dealing with the news of Tina on his own. He knows not that if that tree would have landed the other way, it would have came in the living room and crushed all of us.You see, I never sent him any pics of the destruction and I didnt tell him how bad it was. I did not want to worry him while he was out of town. He was already stressed out anyway. But when he drove down this road and saw how bad everything was he just had to process the info and let it sink in. He was overwhelmed. Too much at one time to process. Finally he comes through the door…..I go to him and hug him as tight as I could. We just stand holding each other for a long time. So much stress so much heartache just letting go. Finally we try to get some rest. To no avail too many chainsaws running still. That morning people from everywhere are bringing food. Our church, Nannies church and the church Whitney went to, our sister church. The next few days was a blurr and so fast I could not keep up myself. The pastor of our church came and prayed with the family. People were in and out, preperations were being made. Then it was time for the funeral. Ive never seen the likes of people that she touched in her life. My momma and daddy came. Nanny held up so bravely. David did not want to talk. He said…Just be there…so I was. I was waiting for him to crumble at any time. I believe he was dealing with it his own way. For three days Dallas just kept repeating, Momma, we just saw her that morning…..he doesnt understand how one minute you can see someone and the next they are gone. He is having a hard time dealing. Dakota finally broke. At the gravesite I never thought Dallas was going to leave. He just kept repeating that over and over. I felt so helpless when for the first time I could not mend my families broken heart. I could just offer them my shoulder. I was worried about Nanny. She began staying down at Tinas. She started cleaning and cleaning. She was wearing her self out. But this was her way of dealing with it. She had to in order to keep her sanity. Meanwhile, we were staying with David at Nannies house. He would never go down to Tinas and go inside. He was not ready. I understood. He took cold showers in nannies bathroom even with the roof damage.I did not post any pics of funeral out of respect for David. Thanks for understanding.par
par
While all this was going on….my duties at home with the animals was slowing down. I was down to once a day checking on everyone and feeding little Hans a bottle. Before I knew it, he was getting sick. I knew the problem. Dehydration and not getting fed properly. This was my fault. Due to circumstances I could not care for him as I should have been. The day of the funeral, I knew Tasha was going to have her babies. The olnly thing I could do was put her in the kidding pen and pray for the best. My place was with my family. I had no choice. My good friend Ellen told me to bring Hans to her. She would take care of him til all this was over. I took him to her home and she started trying to administer fluids. I knew if anyone could help her she could and I trusted her. If something happened I would not hold her responsible.par
par
The next morning, she sends me a message on facebook that he did not make it. She and another one of my friends decided not to tell me til morning. He passed around 8:30 pm. She told me not to worry about coming to get him, that she would take care of him for me. I told her no, he was born on my farm and he will be burried on my farm.par
par
When I got home I was scared to go down to the barn, afraid of what I would find. To my amazement, Tasha had successfully delivered a healthy buck and doe. Praise the Lord. I could not handle one more thing.par
par
David felt really bad cause he knew I wanted to be there and then loosing Hans. But I didnt have a choice, my place was with family. Sometimes you will have difficult decisions to make like that.par
par
Davids work was so nice and understanding. They told him to take as long as he needed. We finally had some good news come our way. Since David was in for the funeral, they had our papers ready for us to close on our home. Finally some normalacy. We all go to the signing. It was about time. Cause he told them if they didnt have those papers ready while he was here, he would not be back til April and if they wanted to sell it bad enough….well you know David.par
par
David tries to get as much business done for us while he can while hes in town. Were not going to do anything about another vehicle til he gets home from KS. The rest of the tree that no one could cut through that landed on my truck, he cut through it. I knew if anybody could….he could. Hercules…he is my superman.par
par
David carried so much on his shoulders before and after. The day finally came when he had to go back to KS. I was not ready. I cried. But he was leaving this time knowing things were somewhat making a progress and knowing his family was going to be ok. We came down to Tinas house to stay til our house gets put up finally and we get everything hooked up.par
par
It has been a long time coming. The day finally came when they delivered our home. It still has alot of work to be done inside and out. But its there and progress is happening. When we finally get it all set up Ill get more pics. My mom want to help come clean, so she told me to call her.par
par
David is a little more at ease but he will not be happy til he knows his wife and kids are in it and settled. He did all this for us. Now the moving back in will start soon and I think this time Ill ask for help. Darn the pride.par
2013-02-14_16-17-59_333 2013-02-14_16-17-38_314 2013-02-14_16-16-19_9762013-02-14_16-16-19_976 2013-02-14_16-15-41_684 2013-02-14_16-15-03_632par
Everything has gotten so out of hand at my house, there is plenty of work to do concerning the animals. There is hoof trimming that is a must and barn cleanings. Im so far behind on this. But all the babies are doing well. Somewhere in amongst all this we will find normalacy soon and get back to normal. It has been a long time coming for us.par
par
I told yall I was caught up in a whirl wind and Im just now getting to slow down and take a breath. God has truly tested my family and brought things we just dont understand. Timing has not been right. But you dont question God. You just pray through the storms.par
par
David sent me some flowers for Valentines Day…My bouquet of valentines flowers from my sweetheart. They will do til I can have him back. Thank you sweetheart.par
par
Please keep David in your prayers. It is eating him alive that he cant be here to oversee everything. Right now Im having to be his eyes and send him pic of the progress.par
par
Maybe when he comes home in April, he will come home to a new home and maybe relax. Im so ready. Come March it will be time to wean babies and start milking.par
2013-02-15_08-27-43_599 2013-02-15_08-27-52_262013-02-15_08-57-37_9402013-02-15_08-59-10_9852013-02-15_12-59-54_838 This is not all the babies, they want be still long enough….lolpar
par
I thank Yall for hanging in there with me and being patient for not posting. Just keep praying.par
par
God Bless everyone and always tell people you love them because you never know that may be the last time you see them.par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I appreciate your prayers

  1. JoAnn says:

    Wow, you really have been through a lot. Praying for your family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

