One Deer in freezer so far.

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 The next morning we got up before the crack of dawn and got ready. We split up and Dakota and I went to our stand. He is so bossy. He says, get up there sit down, shut up and dont move and no you cant go pee…..Well, Im being a good girl and guess who has to get up and stretch because their back is hurting? Yep, Dakota….he asks me.."Do you have to go pee, cause I do?" go figure. So we get down, get our business done and get back up in the stand. The wind is blowing a little. We get tired of just sitting there so he says….lets just go scouting. So we get down and we start walking around. They must have moved through early that morning way before we got there. We didnt see a thing.par
par
David and Dallas were in the blind in another spot.Dallas says u can't see me U Cant see me!!!!par
par
Well, the boys went hunting another day and Dakota got our first doe for the freezer. David has already made deer enchiladas. Yummy!!!par
par
The weather is just messing the deer up. When the weather gets established we can pattern them better.par
par
Another time while they are out hunting, Dallas and I go out to eat. He took me on a date.My little man taking me on a date. He told me the other day you can replace toys but you can't replace a good mom....awwwwwww......he's smooth I tell ya. He told me the other day you can replace toys, but you cant replace a good mom…hes smooth I tell ya. He took me out because I did all his chores for him while he was gone on fall break. Were eating and he tells me, Um, you might want to stop there before you get bloated…I hope he has my health in his best interest. lolpar
par
We had our Harvest Festival at church. It was kind of low attendance because so much was going on at other places. But we had fun any ways. This is my little outlaw….My little outlawpar
par
The youth group was outside doing their own things… here is Dakota and Tyler bobbing for apples..mind you it was already cold outside…Photobucketpar
par
We have been busy around here with our project that I cant tell you about just yet.par
par
My girls are getting so much bigger..either Im wrong on Joe Joes due date or shes going to have more than two this time. She is getting big toooooo fast…well see…par
par
Ive been trying to get some projects done with sewing. Ive made some Christmas presents. Ive put up pumpkin puree and going to start some of my holiday baking. I want to be on top of my game this year.par
par
Now that it is getting colder weather my RA has been inflaming. I have been soar all over like someone hit me with a truck. I just have to cope and wait on warmer weather…but we got a long way to go.par
par
Im really worried about the elections tomorrow, but I know God is in control. His prophecy will be fulfilled no matter who is in there, it is all part of his perfect plan.par
par
Well, Ive got papers to grade and get recorded.par
par
Have a blessed day.par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Deer in freezer so far.

  1. JoAnn says:

    Glad you have at least one deer in the freezer. It sounds like things are going well for you overall, though I’m sorry about the health issues with the cold weather. That has to be so hard.

    Like

Leave a Reply

