School has begun

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Well school has officially begun. My oldest is now a Freshmen. Where did my baby go? par
Freshmen 2012. Where did my baby go to? He doesn't like having his pic taken.  Sigh. He is so loving high school. This is his personality and disposition. He is very sociable and loves being in the lime light. I miss him already everyday even the aggravating me part. Sigh! par
par
My little buddy on his third day of 4th grade. Dont he have it made. The only thing missing is Bon Bons. He has not left my side for one minute and is once again glued at my hip. This is his personality and disposition. Yep, he is sociable too but hed rather be at home doing school. He is not missing it at all.par
2012-08-08_10-15-09_255
par
par
I was letting everyone do what they wanted to do before school started. We were going to go swimming Monday but didnt know the pool was closed on Mondays. par
par
Dallas has just been having fun playing video games and watching movies. We have had a slow down a little in the garden so I was giving him a break from working so hard. par
par
This one will hunt and fish for anything.par
Dakota wanted me to put this on here...I guess that boy will hunt and fish for anything. Lol
par
par
Hes trying to clear some turtles out for when we put our pond in and stock it with fish. We do not want turtles eating all our fish. I would rather eat fish than turtles. par
par
Yesterday was Dear Husbands 41st bday. Yep we spoiled him once again.par
Daddy opening up his bday gift. It is an Avery double duty retriever platform. This is for his baby girl Susie to sit on and wait to retrieve all those ducks their gonna get this winter.
par

It is an Avery double duty retriever platform. This is for his baby girl Susie to sit on and wait to retrieve all those ducks their gonna get this winter.

par
Tasha is doing great milking. However she is a kicker like her siste, but not near as bad. At least she hasnt busted my lip and she dont holler like somebody is killing her. lol. I have just been patient and taking my time. Milk a little at a time til she gets use to it. Her baby Memory is a doe so she has to know all about what is going 0n with mommy.2012-08-08_08-59-05_222par
par
Her buck is over in the bucky pen learning how to be a buck. He was beginning to be toooo bucky with the girls so it was time to seperate them. He is doing fine. par
par
Karate is going good. Dakota still seems to like it. par
par
Got in the kitchen yesterday and did a bunch of breakfast baking. I made 3 batches of muffins, 2 batches of biscuits and made some bacon for this morning to make my morning go faster. I fixed breakfast burritoes this morning with fried potatoes. This helps my school mornings go much faster. I like to send Dakota off with a good breakfast each day. Although, some mornings he doesnt want to eat. He already said the food is not good at school. Good, now maybe he’ll eat good suppers at home. He got so use to all this processed food at school last year it was awful I couldnt hardly get him to eat good food. par
par
Dallas and I have established a routine every morning. When we take Dakota to the school to catch the bus to the high school, we let the dogs out to play while were gone. Then we come back and take care of the kennels and put them back in. Clean, check, exercise, check. Then we go down to the barn. While Im milking, he does his job of taking care of the boys. Then he comes and helps me finish my chores since mine takes the longest. I tried to get him to go up to the house the other morning and shower and start school but he refused to leave me. He finally moped up the hill and I felt bad. I thought, you know what this feller has waited a whole year to be back at home with me and Im making him leave me. I called for him to come back down the hill and he came running with a smile on his face. See, you have to know your children. This is one of the joys of homeschooling. par
par
Well speaking of homeschooling, Id better get in here with him. par
par
Yall have a good day now ya hear!par
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

