Pondering

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Everyday David goes over the ridge to where they have cleared for the house spot and done more dozer work, and just ponders.2012-06-05_19-26-07_814par
par
I dont know if you can see him or not, but I know where he is cause I was on this ridge in the back yard talking back and forth to him. He yells his ideas across the holler. And we share some ideas. We have decided to use the driveway we already have since its 3/4 the way in anyway. (yea cause thats what I wanted to do anyway, but since your husband is working hard to provide you with a home, you dont complain). : )par
par
He has so much on his mind like, electricity, water, sewage tank….etc. I have alot on my mind like where am I gonna put this, and etc. The boys are planning their rooms.par
par
Today Dallas and I took a trip and went inside our model and took pics. I think I have 100 and something pics. I need something visual to look at and so do the boys.par
par
Then me and Dallas went to Taco Bell and then got ice cream. I bought lunch and he wanted to buy the ice cream. He said Now, lets get messy!!!! Hes just too funny.par
par
Dakota was helping Davids cousin mow lawns. Dakota wants a summer job to make money to start saving up to buy things to go on his truck he will be getting in a few years. 😦 So he is working with Dennis mowing lawns occassionally.par
par
David finally got to bring his girls home. Dixie was so proud.2012-06-06_08-52-27_580par
par
We had to give Missy a break cause the trainer said she is just like her momma, she has her days when she dont want to work. They get burned out real quick and they just dont want to do it any more. So shes taking a break and gonna just have fun still being a puppy. Susie has been at the breeder but obviously she skipped a cycle and she never came into heat yet. Oh well.par
par
Its time for Dallas to start learning how to ride the 4 wheeler. His feet can touch now.2012-06-07_08-49-11_99 2012-06-07_08-49-26_771 He is excited. He has a job too with taking care of the boys for me and the girls kennels. So both boys kind of have summer jobs to make money with.par
par
All is going good here.par
par
Go to go pick Dakota up from work….that sounds strange….par
par
Hope everyone has a joyful evening.par
par
PS this is for all my goat friends: Kind of a newsflash:par

To all my goat owner friends. There is now a vaccine out for CL in goats. Yes there is one out but it has only been labeled for sheep. Some owners who used it on their goats were doing so at there own risk. Texas vet labs produced this vaccine under the name Corynebasterium Pseudotuberculosis Bacterium. Only Jeffers pet carries it so far but to order you have to call and speak with averil McKnight at 1-800-533-3377 ext. 384. It is not on the website yet due to all states have not approved it for sale on their state but TN has. We have been waiting on this vaccine for a long time now. All my herd is getting it today.

par
I hope this is helpful to you.par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

