Good weekend.

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 It has been a good weekend, although the wind has been so strong it will about carry you away. par
par
Friday I was not feeling well at all, I woke up in the middle of the night and had a splitting headache. I had it all day long and still when I went to bed that night. par
par
Dakotas friend Hunter came home from school with us so they could work somemore on their project, the duck boxes. Here they are almost finished.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App I am so proud of them, they have been working hard. We took one to his teacher this morning. He will take her another one, but he wants to redo the lid, cause he is not satisfied with how it looks. I have heard him blowing his duck call all weekend. lol. He was on the computer and listening to some other duck calls on one of his favorite websites that teaches you them. I swear it sounded like a flock of them in the house. But he had fun practicing and learning. par
par
When we got to out house, Dakota told me about something that happened at school, and how him and Hunter had handled it in a mature manner. I was so proud because maybe some of my teaching has actually sunk in…lolpar
par
par
Saturday morning, David and Dakota went to Hatchie Bottom Creek where they have leased a duck blind to hunt. It was an exciting trip for Dakota. They were suppose to have gone last weekend, but it was raining all day. He was one disappointed kid. David knew they were going Saturday, but Dakota didnt. David just told him to get up, take a shower and get ready to go. He was so surprised. They had a good day together. par
par
Dallas and I had a Childrens Dept. Trip to Tads. It is like Chucky Cheeses just less expensive and better pizza. Dallas absolutely loves it. So that was out day. par
par
Cocoa is doing much better, she is so eager to eat now. She still has a long way to go. Here is pics of all my girls enjoying their big bail of hay…par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
I think Miracle likes it the most, shes the one crawling out from under the tarp. lol Here is me and my baby girl Cocoa.Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
She just looks like shes smiling. lolpar
par
I got to get a pic of Sugar and Zorro brother and sister.Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
I have got to slowly transition Zorro over to the Bucky Barn. This is going to be hard, cause hes been with Momma since birth. I will do it at night when everyone is settling down for the night and he can snuggle up to Bucky. I will have to take Princess out and she want like this because she wants to be with sister Tasha. It will only be for a few days, then I will slowly move out Tasha, then it will just be the BOYS HOOD!!!! You make changes slowly as not to stress them out too much. Next month I cant wait to find out whose Pregnant and whose not so I can start planning. par
par
Sunday we had a good day at church. One of Dallas friends lives just up the road from us and wanted to go to church with us. I think he may start going from now on. par
par
The dentist called me this morning and had a cancellation and could get me in tomorrow. Did I mention I am TERRIFIED of dentists? I would rather give birth again. lol I will have to be sedated since Im so nervous. Im already about to puke just thinking about it. Im shaking like a leaf. But I will have to be a big girl. If Dallas can have all that work done on his mouth and be 9 yrs old, I guess I have to be a big girl and suck it up. Please Pray!!!!!par
par
Well I have alot to do before I go pick the boys up at school. Ive got to go ahead and cook supper so it will be here for when David gets off work. Dallas has Karate tonight and we will be home later. par
par
I hope everyone enjoys this weather today. par
par
God Bless.par
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

