Its been a wild week and a half.

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 It has been wild since I blogged last. par
par
We got to go on our bowling trip with the childrens dept at church.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App The kids always love this. I beat alot of people. (only because the gutter guards were up for the kids on our lane, sshh, dont tell anybody).par
par
The boys were out of school for Martin Luther King Jr bday. So they spent the day playing and got all the videos out of Peewee football and Dakotas games. They were watching their plays and reviewing their “mistakes”.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Little Miss Trouble (aka Missy) has gone to the trainer. He said she is really good. He has not got her in water yet. OH BOY is he gonna have fun, he’ll never be able to get her out. The girl loooooooves water. He is really impressed with how smart she is and how fast she catches on. Shes just like her momma Suzie. par
par
Dallas has finally gotten back in Karate. Their first night was Monday night. He was so excited. This is his passion. I think he plays football just to please Daddy and brother.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Also, he went back to the dentist and he got to get that bracket out of the roof of his mouth. He is so excited about that. They took off some of his top braces and he only has to have them on the first 6 front teeth. He doesnt have to wear them much longer either. He just loves being able to eat normally again. par
par
As far as the farm goes, Guess Who came back into heat after I got her home. Cocoa. So I opened up the gate to the bucky pen and she gladly went in. So far she has just ran him around. I dont know if we have a breeding or not.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App He may get tired of chasing her after a while. lol Princess has not come back into heat yet. Im still waiting. At the end of Feb. we will draw blood on all 5 girls and see who is and who aint pregnant. par
par
Bucky is letting me get closer and closer to him, as long as I dont make any sudden moves. He even nibbled on my nose the other morning. My Army/Nurse/Homesteader friend couldnt believe it. lolpar
par
As sad news, I lost another baby last week. She was Joe Joes other baby, Jolly. She was the baby that was born breech and was so stressed. She had a weak immune system. I felt so awful cause I was told she would either grow out of it or it would not get any better. After more phone calls and more research, I found out a truth, I could have helped her with some antibiotics I had in my barn the whole time, but I didnt know this information until later. Thats usually how it goes though. I have got to start working on my goat page so as to help someone else who is experiencing these problems. The lady at Hoegger Goat Supply was really helpful and nice. They have been raising goats since 1935. The farm has been passed down from generation to generation. I really trust her. I was ont he phone with her for almost an hour. She gave me alot of information that my own vet didnt give me. My vet doesnt work with alot of goats, he works with horses, cows, and small animals. Some things you can give a cow, but not a goat. I felt really helpless and mad because I wished I would have known this information sooner, I could have helped her. But I have to go on learning so I can help others. par
par
Oatmeal really helps look after the chickens: she is the cat on the roof of the coopUploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Me and the boys had Wee Church this morning and I dont know who is having more fun, the big ones or the little onesPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucketpar
par
A few of these boys are like magnets to my boys. They love my boys and they are so good with children. I hope they have alot of kids when they grow up and get married so I can spoil them and send them home. LOlpar
par
Dallas is acting goofyUploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
I dont care how big my boys get, as long as I have a lap, they can still be rocked if they want to.Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App par
par
Saturday was a day everyone just did what they wanted to do and be lazy if they wanted to be. par
par
Well I guess I will go now. Thats the latest on my farm. par
par
Hope every one enjoys their day. God Bless.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
 par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

