So far so good!

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Well things are going so far so good as far as Bucky and Tasha are concerned. I have been working hard with Bucky trying to get him use to me again. It takes alot of time and patience, but look how close hes letting me get to him!Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
He lets me get this close, on his terms. lol I just move real slow around him and I try to keep my back to him. He will let me pet him while he is eating with the girls. I talk to him too. I know it will take more time, but he lives here now and this is his domain. I think Princess is fixing to come into heat, she has been hollering her head off. lol She will be next. I think Cocoa has fell in love with him, cause today she had her eyes glued on him the whole time he was walking in his pasture, it was too funny. She didnt think I saw her until I called her name and she was in such a trance she couldnt take her eyes off him. lol Darn her little hide if she goes into heat now that I got her home, Ill just have to whoop her. Nope, Ill just put her over there with Bucky for this year. I am so glad to be using my own buck on my own girls on my own farm. par
par
Well, now that deer season is over, look what comes so close to my house. This is right outside our bedroom window.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Where were they during hunting season? So close, I could reach out and try to feed them by hand.par
par
Well, that winter storm that went across the plains, we got the tail end of it the other day. This is what it looked like in the car rider line. The wind has been terribly strong the past few days.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
BRRRRRR!!! Oh the weather outside is frightful, but the fire is so delightful. Look at my fireplave dvd I play it on the tv in the entertainment center or on our tv in our bedroom Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
It looks so real and it gives off a sense of being warm. I love it. Since I dont have a fireplace in my home and I wanted one of those heaters that looks like an old wood stove, this will do. It even has the sound effects of a crackling fire place until it dies down. Then it will automatically start all over again.par
par
The boys came home with their report cards the other day. They did really well. and they have learned hard work does pay off. par
par
Well Dallas and I are fixing to get ready to go bowling for the Childrens Dept. trip with the church. par
par
I hope everyone has a joyous day and God Bless. par
par
P. S. I tried to have my farm logo on my header, but the size isnt quite right so I will have to change it some other time.par
par
par
par
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

