I am so excited today

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Photobucketpar
par
This has been a very good day for me. We got up early this morning and got ready for school, although I did hate hearing the alarm this morning. We got ready for school, and I dropped the boys off at school and headed straight for my friends house in Lexington. I was so excited cause I was bringing my girls back home today after breeding and bringing my Prize Buck home today. I have waited so long. Here he is in the trailerUploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Hes a wild one, but with such an innocent look about him. I just love him. But he stinks this time of yr. Oh well Ill just have to get use to it. Here he is when I got him home and put him in his own Bucky area. Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App par
par
so handsome. Well, when I saw that he was looking at the girls and was about to “clear” the fence, I grabbed chased Tasha all over the field to put in there with him since Im hoping on a breeding with her.Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
When I was getting him out of the trailer, she was very curious and hollering, so Im thinking, “you likey?” Maybe. When I put her in there with him she didnt like being by herself with him. She became “shy”. So I go after sister (Princess) and put her in there with them. Im hoping they will breed too. She feels better now that shes got company. But Princess is acting “catty” and butting him around. They are acting just like their momma (RIP) did. For Heavens Sakes. lolpar
par
I guess we will see how all this works out. He knows where everything is and hes got to get use to me again. Princess and Tasha are helping him settle in.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
I may have babies, I may not. In about a few weeks my friend will come and we will draw blood and find out who all is pregnant. Cocoa may not be, but Im going to keep my fingers crossed. Joe Joe and Ginger are bred, keeping my fingers crossed, and maybe Bucky will “get lucky” (pardon the punn) with Princess and Tasha. par
par
I have happy babies reunited with Mommas too today.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppGetting them out of the trailer.par
par
Happily grazing together again.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Tonight they will all snuggle up together in the barn again. par
par
It has been a good day for me. Im so happy. Ill let you all know how it goes. par
par
Cya and God Blesspar
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

