Wonderful Thanksgiving

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Well I had a wonderful Thanksgiving and I hope you did too. Although my clothes are a little tighter today than usual, I wonder why?par
par
Dallas got to enjoy one of his days off:par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App It looked like the Army just exploded in my living room. Dakota and Dad were hunting. We havent seen anything all weekend. The deer have changed their pattern and are moving at night, phewy! you cant hunt at dark. par
par
One of our nephews came and stayed with us a few days. We took him hunting and they didnt see anything either. Oh well, he still had a good time. We watched Christmas movies, decorated the tree and had Cake in a Mug.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppHe ususally doesnt like decorating the tree, but he seemed to enjoy the way we did it. This is how we start our Christmas holidays. Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppHere is our stockings. par
par
It was sunny and warm a few days and Socks and the girls liked the sunshine..par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppSocks worked hard all night on the farm keeping everyone safe, so she deserved to stretch out. par
par
Today however was a different story. Last night we were under a Winter Storm watch and it came in around 7pm. It snowed all night and school was cancelled. Yea! So we had one more day to play: We dont usually get snow like this til January.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppDallas was the first one up, wouldnt you know it. He couldnt hardly sleep last night he was so excited. You have to drag him out of bed for school, but when you get the chance to sleep in, forget it!par
par
I made chocolate chip pancakes and hot chocolate.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppNow thats a stack of pancakes right there. Yummy!par
par
I knew Id better get warm and bundle up outside cause this is what it looked like.par
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppI spent three hours outside yesterday winterizing everybody. Putting out hay in barn, chicken coop, nesting boxes, and kennels and dog houses. Daddys girls love this kind of weather.Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Chickens were waiting for something warmUploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
And the girls said “You are crazy if you think were coming out there!”Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppar
par
Three of them are going next week to my friend to “borrow” her bucks. par
par
Dont forget to do some Christmas shopping. Just go to my Visitors Shopping Page and browse all you like. I hope you find something that interests you. There is something for everyone, including that hard to buy for husband like mine. lol I still have alot of links to add to it in the next few days. Sometimes you just have to take a break from the computer for your eyes sakes. lolpar
par
par
Have a great day.par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

