Ive missed posting

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Ive missed posting but once again we have been busy. Ever since school started it has been go go go go go go. Im ready to have some time now. par
par
Since I posted last we have had quite a few events. The first was a bonfire for the football boys and cheerleaders and their families. It was fun. It was a good way to end the season.Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket They had a really good time. par
par
par
Then Dallas has had a few more ball games and practices. Photobucket Photobucket par
par
Tonight is Dallas homecoming in football and last game. Then Thursday night will be Football Awards Banquet. par
par
Dallas has made a few more trips to the dentist. He got the rest of his braces on last time and they are doing surprisingly well considering they havent been in long. The dentist is pleased. Sometime around Christmas or a little after, he will get the bracket taken out of the roof of his mouth. Thank Goodness, cause it has drove him crazy. He is excited. If all is well, the braces will come out then too and his teeth and mouth will be back to normal. par
par
One day both were home sick. Dallas woke up at 4;30 one morning and said, “Momma, I feel sick…bbyyyyaaaakkkkk!!!” all in my floor. You know second time around brownies stain carpets? Then Dakota woke up at 6;30 running a low grade fever, hes had a cold for a while. So they were with me all day. Yea, it was like old times. par
par
The week after that was fall break so we got to go do a few things we wanted to do. First, we fall cleaned the house. Yes, I do this twice a yr. Spring clean and Fall clean. We really had to steam clean carpets then since Dallas had been sick. Then we got to go to my friends house in Lexington for their grandsons bday party.Photobucket Photobucketpar
par
Then we had a few days that week, we didnt do a darn thing. I was happy. par
par
TeamKid is doing really well at church. We have alot of kids: this is our meal time, music time and etc.Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket par
par
This is not really all the kids, the youth are upstairs. par
par
Then came our annual hayride, bonfire with our church.Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucketpar
par
Then Sunday we had Old Fashioned Day at church with dinner on the ground.Photobucketpar
par
Sunday night I started noticing I wasnt feeling well and was chilled. We went to bed at a little after 9pm and I never went to sleep. Around 4:30am I got up and checked my temp and it was 101.3 degrees. I have been running fever for two days and am so cold, and aching. Im suspecting flu! UGH! If you just touch my skin, it hurts. Ive got an appt today at 3:30 after I pick the boys up from school. I will be glad to get a shot today, something to work quick, cause tomorrow night at church we have Trunk Or Treat. I dont want to miss the kiddies.Also this weekend is opening deer season for Juveniles. Daddy will take Dallas and I will go with Dakota, if Im better.par
par
par
If your visiting my blog from Homestead blogger which has shut down today, thank you for visiting and remember you can subscribe to posts on the right side bar. par
par
Well, its about time to go get my younguns. I didnt want fall break to end, we were having fun. par
par
Hope yall have a blessed day.par
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

