Good nights of games

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 The past few days of school, we have had two ballgames. We won, the other night and tonight was a very close call, we were just behind 5 pts. We are waiting now to see if school is going to be called off tomorrow or not. We are getting more snow again. I overheard two teachers in the bathroom at school talking about the Farmers Almanac. It said for our region we would be getting snow once a week from now til March. Oh, my goodness….Ill get to have Dakota here again lol The basketball players got out of school early to go to the other school so they could play an early game and get home before the snow hit. This made them happy cause their Science test got postponed. lol Good, one more night to study.par
par
par
Dakota got his report card today and for the semester he has one A, two B’s and two C’s. Not gonna complain at all, cause he has done this all by himself. His dad would love to see him on the honor roll but Im not gonna dare say a thing. We are so proud of him. Dallas is doing great too. He got upset with me because I made him retake a writing test. I told him I did not accept sloppy work and I mean it. I will not allow this next yr when he goes to school, so he better get use to it now. If Im not hard on him, who will be. I only ask for their best. I dont think that is asking much.par
par
I went down to the barn this morning to do chores and when I got back up, Dallas was up and already doing school, he is becoming so responsible. Im proud of him too. This morning he wanted to read so much in his reading book that we are ahead of the class. par
par
I fianlly got to sing last night at church. God gave me the voice so once again he is still on the throne and performs miracles. ololpar

Banks are so stupid. They want to charge $36 to stop a $15 check. WHAT????? Then if the original check goes thru while you have sent another check for the same thing in the mail, they will charge a $35 overdraft charge. They need to get real. Banks sure are making money off us arent they? I just wanted to cancel it because it got lost in the mail. I think we need to start hiding it in the back yard again like they use to do. No wonder my parents want upgrade, they dont have a checking acct. they do it the old way, they get paycheck in hand and go cash it and pay cash for everything, but one day Im afraid they will be pushed to go to atm. My mom will hate that.

par
Just thought Id check in with everyone. Hope everyone stays warm and dry. Dont know what tonight holds for us but my God is in control.par
par
par
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

