Finally, Babies!!!!!!

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Last night we finally get a call from the lab in Wisconsin that we sent blood samples to. My baby girl Cocoa is finally pregnant and gonna give me some babies. It has taken three years to get her pregnant. My friend said it looks like she has swallowed a barrell she is so huge. My other girls, were still not sure. We think we drew blood to early on Tasha, because her test came back negative, but she has that bump on the side of her belly too. We had trouble drawing blood on Ginger, because everytime air would hit the vein when she stuck the needle in, it would collapse. So we are going to try to draw blood again and send another sample off on both girls. If Tasha is not pregnant, I dont have an answer because she has been with the buck ever since I took them. I hope she is not going to be like Aunty Cocoa. par
par
The bucks we took Cocoa to before, she would have nothing to do with them. She butted them all over the place, and literaly ran from them or just laid down. This time I think she met her Prince Charming though. So, two girls down, two to go. I will go pick them up in a few weeks and bring them home. I will have to be careful seeings all of them might be pregnant and traveling can stress them. Please pray. My barn will be full of little “kids” literally. I love their little sounds. And we will have fresh milk again. When I do get them back I will take pics and post them.par
par
I am suppose to sing tonight at church, I told my Pastor I will either sing or cough, which ever, but Im so tired of sitting back and not doing anything. Im sick of being sick, oh well, Ive stated taking some Echinachea, so time will tell.par
par
I hope everyone is having a blessed day in the Lord.par
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

