Merry Christmas from our house to yours

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Well it has been interesting the past few weeks. I am beginning to feel somewhat better after breaking down and going to the dr. I got a steroid shot and heavy antibiotics. I think they made me feel worse than what I actually have. The dr. ruled out pneumonia. He did a chest xray and my left lung was completely infected and it was spreading to my right. I had no idea. Oh well, Im beginning to feel a little better. I have to watch what I do, cause I run out of breath really easy. I just have to take my time. I asked my pastor to annoint me at church, yes, its scriptural, its in the book of James chpt. 2 and had my church family pray over me.par
par
We had a great Christmas Cantata from our choir. I didnt get to participate this year because of my voice, but Dallas did really well with our Team Kid kids.PhotobucketPhotobucket It was really wonderful and uplifting, I had missed so much church I needed the uplifting.par
par
I got to retake some photos of Dallas since he erased a bunch on my camera. We have had some packages made up as Christmas gifts. Here is some of Dallas. I couldnt get Dakotas on here because I scanned them onto my computer and it sent them somewhere and now I cant find them. When I can find out what happened, I will put them on here. It was his football pic, basketball pic and schoolpic.PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketHe is just too cool.par
par
David and I celebrated our 19th wedding anniversary. We went to Red Lobster to eat and then he took me to see Tangled, I know a girlie movie. Dakota laughed at him, but one day son youll understand. Here we are after 19 wonderful years of marriage together.PhotobucketI love this man with all my heart. Weve had alot of good dates, but the best one is the one that never ends. I do not deserve him.par
par
I love this picture of the boys, my sunshines and my lifePhotobucketPhotobucketDakota thinks hes too big to have his picture taken with momma.par
par
I took Dallas to see Santa and he loved itPhotobucketpar
par
We had Sister Baby’s bday too. She and Dakota were born on the same day. We try not to celebrate at the same time though so we can both attend each others.Photobucketpar
par
She loves her Uncky Davy.par
par
I got to take Dakota to the church one day and let him help paint their youth room. Dallas and I pitched in and helped.PhotobucketPhotobucketpar
par
I have came up with a way to deal with this public school thing. I am still homeschooling my children on life lessons and their relationship with God, I will leave the simple things to their teachers at school. LOL Sorry teachers, but I have the hardest part.par
par
Im awaiting news on my girls to see possible breeding dates so I can mark due dates on my calendar. Joe Joe has been bred, Ginger now Im waiting to hear from Tasha and get a preg. test done on Cocoa. It would be a nice Christmas gift to find out she was. I will be bringing two back home tomorrow. It has been toooooo quiet around here without them. I miss them.par
par
I got out today and worked some with the chickens. Put fresh bedding in nest boxes and floor. Put Vaseline on their wattles and combs. Two of my roosters had already gotten frost bit on their combs. This should help. I had to get out and do something, I got cabin fever.par
par
Ive got to do some cooking and bake Santa some Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies. (he has requested them). Dallas will help me.par
par
Well from our house to yours I hope You have a very Merry Christmas.par
par
I would like to thank my Lord and Savior for coming to earth and being born as a babe in that manger to grow into a man and take the punishment for my sin so I could have Redemption. That is the Reason for the Season.Photobucketpar
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

