First day of kickboxing class

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Well, today was my first day of kickboxing class that my husband so urged me to join. I really enjoyed it. Yes, I will be sore tomorrow, but I should be able to tell a difference in a few weeks. There are alot of ladies there who show alot of spunk and I admire them for that. One is even a Doctor. We are all trying to do this for our health benefits or to loose weight, not just to learn how to kick butt. Ha!par
par
The class is 3 times a week, so I should do pretty good. Dakota just so happened to take a few snap shots.PhotobucketPhotobucketpar
par
I have already inspired one of our church members to start. David took me shopping Sunday after church for some things I needed. Do you know there are two things that are hard to do? One is staying on top of one of those big exercise balls and the other is trying to pull your spandex shorts back up after using the bathroom, when you are all soaking wet with sweat.!!!!!!!par
par
But I managed and I will survive. I will keep you posted of my results. Right now Im enjoying some grilled chicken with a side salad and a fresh glass of goats milk.par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

