The boys are beating me in school!!!!!!!

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 The boys are doing so good in school that I cant keep up with them. I think I have walked about 2 miles in my own house today going back and forth checking on them. They get done with one class and on they go. I cant keep up with them. They are ahead of me. Friday Im going to let them have off and have someone come and teach me some things on the computer. I can learn better hands on instead of reading it in books. Its my school day.
par
I was going through some things my mother gave me that belonged to my grandmother. She devoted the remaining years of her life to writing. She has wrote short stories, poetry and etc. I love reading them and seeing the kind of mind she had for Christ. Today I read a story she wrote about the time I was little and had a baby goat that died. Papa had  a funeral for it for me. She said she never realized how much it affected me. Oh well it was a good story and I wept again. I never knew she wrote that down. She loved to journal. Momma has somemore stuff for me of hers, I cant wait to get them.
par
Well Im turning in for the night Im tired.
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we homeschool, farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

