Getting late

par
– <![CDATA[ par
pardtx0tx959tx1918tx2877tx3836tx4795tx5754tx6713tx7672tx8631f1fs20 Well, its my computer time now. Just thought Id catch up on my blogging. When hubby gets home he likes to relax and have some computer time and play a few games.
par
This week, Dakota has aced his Language 9 wks. exam. We are still way ahead in Science and History, and gonna stay that way. He is getting better at fractions and doing really good, we started diagraming sentences the other day and now its gonna get deeper. I loved this stuff in school. I hope he does too.
par
Dallas is making his letters good now too. We practice 5 letters a day. He played a really funny joke on me the other night. He came to me so serious and said he accidently pooped in his pants. So here I go taking him to the bathroom and helping him out of his britches. We get to the  underwear part and yep, theres a lump in there, but his starts laughing, to my surprise he put a rubber ball in his underwear. He really got me good. He was laughing so hard, daddy had to know what was going on, so Of course Dallas has to tell him, now daddy is laughing so hard tears are rolling. BOYS!!!!!!!!!! What am I to do with them? Daddy said it was a good one.Of course I was laughing too, he really thought that one through. IT is fun raising boys though. My boys are so hilarious sometimes.  They keep us in stitches.
par
My bible study on Beautiful In Gods Eyes, is really good. I have learned alot about myself in the past few chapters. It really is a good study.
par
Tisha is getting bigger, but I dont know how Im going to milk her, she want let you touch her. Shes been that way since we got her. She will start to kick you if you touch her belly. Im going to have to go ahead and get a milk stand and get her use to me touching her. I dont have that problem with Cocoa, she tilts her head up to you and shows you where she wants to be kissed.
par
Dallas will be 5 years old Saturday. I cant believe it, my baby is growing up. He is so Logical in his thinking sometimes. Hes my little man.
par
We have added 9 more chickens to our coop, they are to replace the ones that got killed by a oppossum. We now have 15, boy are the eggs going to be plentiful this spring. Weve got to get my coop over here somehow, or build a temporary one. I have missed my chickens. Dakota loves to catch them, and hold them. Dallas tries too. Some of our friends gave them to us because they are getting to where they are not physically able to take care of any of their animals anymore. They have been hurt 2 times by their horses. So I got the chickens. If I had my fence up, I would have gotten their cow they raised from a calf.
par
Tonight has been a good night. Dakota and Dallas were all snuggled up in daddys recliner, and Dakota was reading to Dallas. It was a kodak moment. They were so sweet. We made it through our colds and coughs and congestion. No over the counter medicine, fevers, infections and no doctor visit. Yea.
par
Well its late and I really do need to go to bed. I have been going non stop since I got up this morning. Im pooped. Hope all is well.
par
pardsb100sa100f0fs24 ]]> par

About 4dfarms

I am a wife to an amazingly dedicated, devoted, and loyal husband whom God sent to me. I am a mother to two wonderful boys to whom I'd give my life for. Around here we have homeschooled, we farm, garden, hunt, fish and anything else we want to do. Although I do have Rheumatoid Arthritis. Sometimes its hard for me to keep up. If it was not for my husband and two boys, I could not do some of what I do. They really do help me alot. We work together as a team in my home. We try our best to train up our children in the fear and admonition of the Lord. Yea, they slip sometimes and correction has to be made. Thats life. I want so badly to be just like the Proverbs 31 woman. My grandmother did an awesome job of it and Id like to fill her shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

